Lionheart Music East

Silence gives birth to beautiful music.



Structure and Freedom

Seven Gifts

Seven Moons

The Making of an Artist

Mark’s magical series on improvisation continues with this joyful, and at times humorous, master class on being true to yourself.  An added bonus comes in the presence of the charming and endearing flutist, Yana Nikol.

Mark returns to the world of improvisation. Fearlessly filming his spontaneous musical creations as he hopes to inspire more artists to embrace their inner child.

The first of Mark’s ambitious DVD’s documenting his piano improvisations in all 24 tonal centers.

Mark shares an inspiring and intimate glimpse inside his life as he breaks free from alcohol, drugs, and the fear of public opinion.