Lionheart Music East

Silence gives birth to beautiful music.


This Side of Forever CD

Item #: MCB 2-2-61 LME-1

Price: $5.00

In Stock

Ships in 1-2 business days

Mark Christopher Brandt

Format: Audio CD



Add to Cart

You might also like

Seven Gifts


Product Description

A two disc set of solo piano music from Mark Christopher Brandt.  This includes the music from his 1999 solo piano release titled Contemplation.


Disc One Contemplation

Released June 11, 1999


1. Impromptu 2

2. Song of the Bird

3. In Flight

4. A Moment of Peace

5. The Present Moment

6. Koki

7. Contemplation

8. Psalm 40

9. That Place Where Nothing Matters

Seven Moons


10. Joy in Pain

11. Life Dance

12. The Lion

13. First Friday

Disc Two This Side of Forever

Released January 1, 2012


1. Chant

2. All Souls

3. From the Heart

4. For My Friends

5. (This Side of) Forever

6. Rest

7. Impromptu 3

All songs composed and arranged by Mark Christopher Brandt. ©1999, 2009, 2016 All rights reserved.

Heart of the Lion Publishing Co./BMI.  Recorded and mastered at Slipped Disc Audio, Ashland, Virginia.